Caraga Region lies at the northeastern part of Mindanao created by RA 7901 on February 25, 1995 is composed of Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Dinagat Islands, Surigao del Norte and Surigao del Sur provinces and Bayugan, Bislig, Butuan, Cabadbaran, Surigao and Tandag cities. A home of "kalagans" means fearless and brave peoples.

Hub Of Beautiful Places…

Modernized Butuan National Museum

Repository of the national treasures hidden for countless years! Priceless archaeological finds dug-up after a thousand years hiding below the earth surface. The discovery of different artifacts some dated 400 AD … [Read More...]